Login

Help

Delete a project version

In this article, you will find out how to delete a project version.

project
edition

If you wish to delete a project version and you have the right to do so, just go to the Project page and find your project, then click the project icon.

Here you will find the version menu, first select the version you want to delete, when selected the version's comments will be displayed, this way you can make sure you are deleting the right version, then just click Delete this version. You will be asked to enter the project's name, do so and the version will be deleted.

 

In case of any problem or difficulty, please do not hesitate to contact the platform's team.

Were these informations useful to you ?
Editor : Alexis Helper
Creator : Alexis Helper
Last modification : 09/11/2021

About cookies on this site

We use cookies for the proper functioning of the website and to analyse website performance and usage information